Minutes for the meeting of new PCC Sunday 10th March 2024, immediately after APCM

Present: Debbie Dewes, Matt Smith, Adina Grace, Rob Crow, Paul Barnes,

Laura Brierley, Dale Ford, Chris Anota, Jo Valpy

The following appointments were made, approved unanimously by all:

Vice Chair - Matt Smith

Secretary – Jo Valpy

Treasurer – Adina Grace

Electoral Roll Officer – Jo Valpy

Safeguarding Officer – Jo Valpy

Future meetings were confirmed as:

Wednesday 20th March, 6pm in church, revised refurb plans

Thursday 18th April, 7.30pm at the Vicarage

Saturday 11th May, Better Together joint PCCs, Jenner Hall, 9.30am