Upper Thames Group of Churches

St Sampson's, Cricklade
Holy Cross, Ashton Keynes
St John's, Latton
All Saints', Leigh

Contact Us

Our Parochial Church Council

Membership of our Parochial Church Council (PCC):

  • Revd Canon Debbie Dewes
  • Revd Dr Shirley Danby (Associate vicar)
  • Alison Beadle (Chair)
  • Peter Tuck (Treasurer)
  • Andrew Sims (Secretary)
  • John Harvey (Warden)
  • Pauline Loveday
  • Linda Tuck
  • Claire Sims

You can contact any member directly or via villagechurchAK@gmail.com 

Minutes of Holy Cross PCC meetings:

2 November 2020


Powered by Church Edit